I've always loved browsing things on Wikipedia, so imagine my surprise and happiness when I discovered LOTR WIKI! I've browsed this site recently, and decided to make an account, so here I am. I also have an LotR-based Role Play site, located here: 'West of Middle-earth'

Personal Data
Race Elf
Other names Sil
Date of birth Unknown
Gender Female
Height 5'3"
Hair color Red
Eye color Brown
en This user is a native English speaker.
Search user languages
de-1 Dieser Benutzer hat grundlegende Deutschkenntnisse.
Search user languages
Lore 2 This user has an intermediate understanding of J.R.R. Tolkien's works.
Book 1 This user has a basic understanding of J.R.R. Tolkien's books.
Film 3 This user has an advanced understanding of the films based on J.R.R. Tolkien's works.
Search user lores

UKF This user is from the United Kingdom.


  • From: Kent, England
  • Gender: Female
  • Age: Young
  • Hobbies: Reading, writing, drawing. Creativing? Is that even a word? ... Well, it is now.


I, myself, didn't actually start reading The Hobbit or The Lord of the Rings until this year, although I did watch Peter Jackson's interpretations. I loved the movies, but I never read the books - that is, until I was persuaded to by a Tolkien fan - my father. I like to think that Tolkien achieved his goal in creating a mythological tale for the English, as I like to believe that the events in his books were once true.

Bits and Pieces

Just a few of my favourite things to do with Middle-earth.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.