FANDOM

BachLynn23

aka Bach or Becky

  • I live in Everywhere and no where, here and there and back again
  • I was born on April 24
  • My occupation is 1/2 Time Lord 1/2 Wizard
  • I am Female (Last I checked)
Monday BachLynn23 3 February 2020
100px-971093.png
Hey there, welcome to my user page. You can call me Bach if you'd like, my real name is Becky :) I love helping so I may not be part of Staff but if I can answer your questions or point you in the right direction feel free to contact me. Cheers!

I love editing on Wikia, I've so far edited on over 122 wiki's and growing. The first wiki I got my start on is the Harry Potter Wiki. I'm a big gamer, usually XBox 360 or One, but I also do a bunch of games on my laptop. My favourite games lately have been Dragon Age and Witcher. Besides being a big Harry Potter fan I've also been a Whovian for over 30 years :)

Contact meEdit

Other than my message wall, you can also contact me on Skype.

“When you’re a kid, they tell you it’s all… Grow up, get a job, get married, get a house, have a kid, and that’s it. But the truth is, the world is so much stranger than that. It’s so much darker. And so much madder. And so much better.”


en-N
This user is a native speaker of English.

es-2
Este usuario puede contribuir con un nivel intermedio de español.


LOTR:Lore
Book 3 This user has an advanced understanding of J.R.R. Tolkien's books.
Film 3 This user has an advanced understanding of the films based on J.R.R. Tolkien's works.
Search user lores
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.